St John Cymru Wales

First Aid saves lives

Learn First Aid
Donate Now
Donate Now
facebook twitter

Contact

St John Cymru Main Contacts 

General Enquiries 029 2044 9600
reception@stjohnwales.org.uk
Fundraising 029 2044 9626 fundraising@stjohnwales.org.uk 
Volunteering 029 2044 9600 memberservices@stjohnwales.org.uk
Training 034 5678 5646 training@stjohnwales.org.uk
Youth 029 2044 9604  youth@stjohnwales.org.uk
Training Courses 034 5678 5646 training@stjohnwales.org.uk
First Aid Equipment & Supplies 0845 226 4999 supplies@stjohnwales.org.uk
Medical Event Cover 029 2044 9627 events@stjohnwales.org.uk
Patient Transport Services 029 2044 9631 pts@stjohnwales.org.uk 
Community & Schools Training 029 2044 9659 training@stjohnwales.org.uk
Safeguarding 078 8458 7027 /
079 2058 5151
(after 5pm)
safeguarding@stjohnwales.org.uk
Finance & Accounts 029 2044 9611 finance@stjohnwales.org.uk 
Press & Media Enquiries 029 2044 9655 press@stjohnwales.org.uk

If you'd like to join the charity as a volunteer, click here to register online.

By Post

St John Cymru Wales
Priory House
Beignon Close,
Cardiff
CF24 5PB

Online 

You can also get in touch with us via social media on Facebook /stjohncymru and Twitter @StJohnCymru

© Copyright St John - Cymru - Wales 2011 - 2018. All rights reserved.

St John Cymru Wales
Priory House,
Beignon Close,
Ocean Way,
Cardiff
CF24 5PB

Charity number 250523
Company number 5071073
Registered in England & Wales
029 2044 9626
029 2044 9639
0345 678 5646
029 2044 9600
Fundraising
Volunteer Recruitment
Training
General Enquiries